Engineering: Software

Contains citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in Association for Computing Machinery journals, proceedings and selected works published by affiliates and special interest groups; and tables of contents for ACM newsletters published since 1985.

CiteSeerX is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine focused primarily on literature in computer and information science. It provides resources such as algorithms, data, metadata, services, techniques, and software that can be used to promote other digital libraries.

A comprehensive database of indexed and full-text content offers a vast knowledge base pertaining to traditional computing and applied sciences challenges and resources. It is an outstanding source for content concerning the business and social implications of new technology.

Unlimited access to the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) collection of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings, plus all active and historical IEEE standards.

Browse IEEE journals and magazines.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyse and visualise research. 

Publishes new developments in computer science and information technology research, development and education.Includes Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics. Coverage of earlier years is not comprehensive.