Engineering: Materials & Process

Contains citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in Association for Computing Machinery journals, proceedings and selected works published by affiliates and special interest groups; and tables of contents for ACM newsletters published since 1985.

Peer-reviewed journals published by the American Society of Civil Engineering (ASCE).

SciFinderN, produced by Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), is the most comprehensive database for chemical literature, searchable by topic, author, substances by name or CAS Registry Number. It is a core research tool for chemistry, biochemistry, chemical engineering, materials science, nanotechnology, physics, environmental science and other science and engineering disciplines. New features include PatentPak (patent documents in PDF format), MethodsNow Synthesis (synthetic protocols) and Retrosynthesis Planning (computer-aided synthetic design tool). 

The Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) publishes over 50 peer-reviewed journals that cover the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics.

Full-text access to over 3500 journals primarily in the Sciences, but also including Business, Education, Linguistics, Management, Sociology, etc. 

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyse and visualise research. 

Unlimited access to the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) collection of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings, plus all active and historical IEEE standards.

Browse IEEE journals and magazines.

Wiley Online Library is an extensive multidisciplinary resource that provides access to a vast collection of high-quality academic content. This database offers a wide range of scholarly materials, including journals, books, reference works, and other resources across various disciplines.

Compass provides a comprehensive library of technical information, with access to all available versions of ASTM 12,000+ Standards.

Over 2500 journals in all subject areas, published by Taylor & Francis.