Philosophy & Ethics: Rauemi | Resources

PhilPapers is a comprehensive index of philosophy books and articles. Offers unique features such as real-time indexing of pre-prints, fine-grained classification by topic, email alerts, reading lists, advanced search functionality, and discussion forums.

An expertly curated ethics search engine database, hosted by Australian Catholic University, and supported by a global network of over 80 specialists from more than 50 universities and institutions. Connects users with extensive resources on ethics, life, love, politics, philosophy, and culture.

Access to archival issues of journals with coverage usually ending three to five years before present. Back issues of over 1500 journals in the arts, humanities, science, and social scienceswith links to current issues available in Project Muse.

This cross-curricular research database supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Informed, differing views help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions.

A database designed to support global awareness. Authoritative content empowers learners to critically analyse and understand the most important issues of the modern world.

Gales largest general-interest periodical resource, Gale General OneFile, provides periodical and news information through an intuitive, user-friendly search interface for researchers at all levels.

Humanities International Complete includes all data from the Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records) plus full text for more than 1,200 journals. Produced by Whitston Publishing (an imprint of EBSCO Publishing).

Dedicated to content from and about Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia, this database covers agriculture, arts, Asian studies, business, cultural studies, education, history, indigenous studies, law, media, political science, reference, social sciences, science and technology.

Includes ProQuest Political Science, ProQuest Psychology, ProQuest Religion, ProQuest Social Science, ProQuest Sociology plus Social Services Abstracts and Sociological Abstracts. These databases provide citations, abstracts and full text access to literature on a wide range of disciplines, including political science, public policy, international relations, psychology, anthropology, sociology, religious and spiritual studies, social work, criminology, social policy, gender studies, population studies and more.