Library Search
- ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
Access around 200 full-text journals and reviews from a further 300 in the fields of management, accounting and finance, public policy, engineering, tourism and computer science.
- Informit Business Collection This link opens in a new window
Covers a broad range of business fields, including, accounting, career development, commercial law, commodities, corporate governance, e-business, economics, employment, human resources, labour, management, marketing, occupational health, taxation, and unions.
- MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
MarketLine Advantage provides access to an extensive collection of company, industry and country profiles, with information on 30,000 companies, 3,500 industry profiles and over 200 country profiles. Updated on a daily basis, it is a dynamic access point to the world of market intelligence.
- NZX Company Research This link opens in a new window
NZ company profiles, financials, announcements, annual reports, prices, charts, forecasts, top 50 shareholders, etc.
- Passport (Euromonitor International) This link opens in a new window
Passport - Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform - monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for products across key countries. Accept Terms and Conditions to proceed to website.
- WARC.com This link opens in a new window
WARC provides the latest evidence, expertise and guidance to make marketers more effective. This database gives access to thousands of award-winning case studies revealing the strategies of leading brands; articles and best practice guides that explain the 'how' and 'why' of marketing challenges; market intelligence trend reports, ad forecasts and spending, plus brand and company profiles and industry news. Includes access to the monthly report series 'The WARC Guide'.
Concise Encyclopedia of Advertising by ISBN: 0789022117Publication Date: 2005-03-29At your fingertips--find advertising terms and concepts quickly and easily in this A-Z reference guide!
A Dictionary of Marketing by ISBN: 9780198736424Publication Date: 2016-07-01A Dictionary of Marketing is an accessible and wide-ranging A-Z, providing over 2,500 entries on topics spanning terms for traditional marketing techniques (from strategy, positioning, segmentation, and branding, to all aspects of marketing planning, research, and analysis), as well as leading marketing theories and concepts.
- Figure NZFind New Zealand figures and statistical data
- New Zealand Companies OfficeAll New Zealand companies are required to register their company and their information appears on this website.
- NZ Marketing AssociationAn organisation made up of other New Zealand marketing professionals.
- Journal of MarketingThe Journal of Marketing develops and disseminates knowledge about real-world marketing questions relevant to scholars, educators, managers, consumers, policy makers and other societal stakeholders.
- Journal of Interactive MarketingThe Journal of Interactive Marketing aims to identify issues and frame ideas associated with the rapidly expanding field of interactive marketing, which includes both online and offline topics related to the analysis, targeting and service of individual customers.
- Marketing Intelligence & PlanningMarketing Intelligence & Planning serves as a key link between scholarly research and practice in the domain of strategic marketing.