Ecology & Biodiversity: Rauemi | Resources

The latest research by leading Australian and international scientists, covering a broad range of subjects, including agriculture, chemistry, plant and animal sciences, natural history and environmental management.

IEEE's Climate Change Collection offers a curated selection of publications, conference proceedings, and resources focused on addressing climate change challenges through technical knowledge and innovation.

Video textbooks which explain concepts taught in undergraduate courses through high-impact animations and real-life experiments.

JoVE publishes peer-reviewed scientific video protocols to accelerate biological, medical, chemical and physical research. JoVE Environment includes methods and techniques for studying the Earths ecosystems, addressing environmental concerns, and protecting natural resources.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyse and visualise research. 

Full-text access to over 3500 journals primarily in the Sciences, but also including Business, Education, Linguistics, Management, Sociology, etc. 

Access the prestigious weekly journal of science 'Nature', plus Nature Biotechnology, Nature Geoscience, Nature Reviews Genetics and Scientific American.

The NZ Science database is a subset of the New Zealand Index database.

Wiley Online Library is an extensive multidisciplinary resource that provides access to a vast collection of high-quality academic content. This database offers a wide range of scholarly materials, including journals, books, reference works, and other resources across various disciplines.

An online learning tool that uses interactive 3D models to help students visualise and understand science concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space science, supplementing traditional curriculum materials.