Design: Rauemi | Resources

Contains citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in Association for Computing Machinery journals, proceedings and selected works published by affiliates and special interest groups; and tables of contents for ACM newsletters published since 1985.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete is a full-text database covering computing, technology, and engineering disciplines. It provides access to almost 500 active full-text journals. Also includes a growing curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals.

Unlimited access to the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) collection of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings, plus all active and historical IEEE standards.

Unlimited access to the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) collection of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings, plus all active and historical IEEE standards.

Browse IEEE journals and magazines.

Publishes new developments in computer science and information technology research, development and education.Includes Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence and Lecture Notes in Bioinformatics. Coverage of earlier years is not comprehensive.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources with smart tools to track, analyse and visualise research. 

Sage Research Methods supports every step of a research project, covering qualitative and quantitative methods, including interactive tools such as Methods Map and Project Planner. With hundreds of research methods ebooks, reference, video, case studies, and journal content.