Cambridge Core is the platform for Cambridge University Press's academic content, bringing together journal and book content. Access over 420 peer-reviewed academic journals covering the humanities; social sciences; science, technology and medicine; and, a select collection of academic ebooks.
A growing collection of academic eBooks.
A collection of 17 databases covering all subject areas.
Gale Academic OneFile offers peer-reviewed, full-text articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources. Extensive coverage of science and technology, social sciences, business and economics, the arts, humanities, literature, health and medicine plus other subjects.
Access to archival issues of journals with coverage usually ending three to five years before present. Back issues of over 1500 journals in the arts, humanities, science, and social scienceswith links to current issues available in Project Muse.
Browse journals by title or search across the entire online collection of journals published by Oxford University Press.
An ebook lending platform that offers content across all subject areas from major academic publishers world-wide.
Access the worlds largest curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place. With ProQuest One Academic, four core multi-disciplinary products - ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global - are now available and cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform.
Sage publishes journals in the humanities, social sciences, business, science, technology and medicine. Archive access available for some titles.
Full-text access to over 3500 journals primarily in the Sciences, but also including Business, Education, Linguistics, Management, Sociology, etc.
For personalised features, please register (by creating an Elsevier User profile/Personal Account) & log in with those credentials.
SpringerLink is the platform for books, journals, and reference works published by Springer, a major publisher of scientific, technological and medical books and journals. Also includes materials in business & management, economics, mathematics, education, law, humanities and social sciences.
A broad collection of eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medicine, humanities and social science.
Over 2500 journals in all subject areas, published by Taylor & Francis.
The University of Chicago Press publishes more than 90 scholarly journals that cover a wide range of disciplines, from the humanities and the social sciences to the life and physical sciences.
Wiley Online Library is an extensive multidisciplinary resource that provides access to a vast collection of high-quality academic content. This database offers a wide range of scholarly materials, including journals, books, reference works, and other resources across various disciplines.